Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrea Aslanides

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrea Aslanides

5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Friedman

Robert Friedman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly office staff who knows what they are doing! I've been insured with State Farm since the ae of Jack Bennyand have always been pleased."
Profile photo of Firdous Bolbolan

Firdous Bolbolan

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get excellent service and friendly welcome which make me feel as a family Thank you very much for the warm and friendly feeling."
Profile photo of Dana Rochowicz

Dana Rochowicz

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her team, Wayne, Cassandra and Quinn have been very professional, helpful and friendly. They are always willing to answer all of my questions. Great customer service:). Thank you!!"
Profile photo of paul katz

paul katz

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful finding wha insurance works best for my needs and even helped lower my cost even with buying a new vehicle. Recommend highly been using this particular branch for over 15 years"
Profile photo of Stephanie Quinn

Stephanie Quinn

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is an amazing Agent to work with regardless of your needs! Her team is very responsive, and friendly whenever I need to call the office. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Girl

Sarah Girl

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Andrea's team member Cassandra to get renter's insurance for my newly adopted pit bull. Despite receiving competitive offers from other insurance companies, it was a no-brainer to work with Andrea and her team due to the *extraordinary* customer service Cassandra provided. Being a new dog owner, it was important to me to not only find a great price for extensive coverage, but to also feel like I had an insurance team who really "got me covered!" Cassandra was incredibly efficient in getting me the quote and information I needed in a timely manner and made me feel like finding the right coverage for my home and new fur baby was her top priority. I really appreciated that she never tried to "sell" me on anything, but instead just expressed genuine interest and care for my new little family member! I'll definitely be switching my auto coverage to Andrea's team when it comes time - it's so great to know that I'm covered by someone who really cares!"
Profile photo of Yaelle Fink

Yaelle Fink

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Quinn Moy for taking the time to answer all of my technical questions clearly and providing great service. Much appreciated"
Profile photo of Lyle Genin

Lyle Genin

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful experience. My wife and I could not be happier with the service we received from Andrea and Wayne.They took us through the process and explained everything in a way that was totally understandable --and the result was completely to our satisfaction. The ads are true--"Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." We will recommend State Farm and this agency to my clients and to all of our friends and family. Lyle and Jackie Genin"
Profile photo of Dirk Morr

Dirk Morr

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea has been our agent for more than a year, and we have been very happy with the services and advice that Andrea and her team, Wayne, Cassandra and Quinn, have provided. They are always very helpful and polite, and it is a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Behruz Afshar

Behruz Afshar

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 20+ years. Have nothing but good things to say about them."
Profile photo of Sam Miller

Sam Miller

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her team have been great to work with. Very communicative and have been great about following up on things if I forget to complete a form, etc., when life gets hectic (even things like an autopay authorization I started but didn’t finish, which doesn’t have any bearing on their bottom line, but makes my life easier). Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Claire Rizer

Claire Rizer

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wayne was super knowledgeable, helpful, and incredibly friendly. I will absolutely be sticking with this office! Thank you guys again!"
Profile photo of Crystal Johns

Crystal Johns

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea has been my insurance agent for several years while living in Chicago! Her and her team have always been extremely responsive and efficient with my policy questions. Also, they worked very quickly with my new State Farm agent in another state to transfer all my information when I moved. Thank you so much, Andrea and team! Highly recommend as your go-to State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Fred Asante

Fred Asante

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made me understood what I was needing. They are professional"
Profile photo of Ahmed Altouqi

Ahmed Altouqi

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for good costumer service and Good rates too appreciate for support mostly for 5 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of Benjamin Vela

Benjamin Vela

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our State Farm agent to work with Andrea and her team. In the short time span working with them we have been very satisfied. They're quick, responsive, and efficient."
Profile photo of Paul Bellisario

Paul Bellisario

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea's team is very helpful and makes sure her clients are taken care of. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of john klaus

john klaus

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Agent and team. They made sure my needs were protected and were able to give me an awesome price! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Julia Schley

Julia Schley

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and Wayne were very helpful in assisting me in setting up my mom's account on line. Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Alexis Hood

Alexis Hood

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, respectful, and timely. All important characteristics when handling business."
Profile photo of Armin Batang

Armin Batang

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her team is phenomenal! Great support and transparency. Shout out to Wayne for taking care of me."
Profile photo of Chana Gurevitch

Chana Gurevitch

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Quinn for being there for me. You are exceptionally helpful,cordial,personable and patient . you take your time to explain everything and answer all my questions. Only good experiences with you."
Profile photo of E P

E P

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient"
Profile photo of Bei Shaw

Bei Shaw

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of SpringCove Condos

SpringCove Condos

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is never a topic, until you need it! Well, I needed it! Not only was Wayne accessible at the end of the day, but went above and beyond to sheppard me through a surprising afternoon with an accident. Extremely helpful, continued to follow up and make sure I was ok and the process was easy for me. This office is Amazing to work with!"