Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrea Aslanides

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrea Aslanides

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Les Lederer

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Andrea and her team for more than 20 years. The staff at Andrea’s agency is extremely responsive and efficient. I have had recent contact with Wayne and he has provided exceptional service"

Garret Neal (Gkong21)

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Chicago and am living on my own for the first time. I hadn’t had to get renters or auto insurance before and Andrea was a huge help answering all of my questions and making sure I got a plan that fit my situation. She is also super friendly and responded quickly when I reached out. Would recommend her to anyone!"

Tamar

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend calling Andrea Aslanides for your insurance needs! I have been a customer of Andrea’s for over ten years. Insurance can be so complicated and confusing, but you don’t need to worry about that, because everyone who works at this office is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and patient! I just had the pleasure of speaking with Wayne, and he helped me get my new car insured, seamlessly! On top of that, he helped me SAVE as much as possible, and walked me through the best options! Thank you, Andrea, and the whole team, for always looking out for your customers!"

Carlos Marquez

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Staff!! have been with them for over 10 years. Lea is amazing.!!"

A.M. Fedec

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"After many years with AAA, my wife and I were ready to switch insurance carriers. Cassandra B. at the Andrea Aslanides State Farm Agency took the time out to provide us with very competitive auto, home and umbrella quotes. Cassandra is very knowledgable, personable, accommodating, and willing to go the extra mile to answer any questions. She also has a healthy sense of humor, something lacking in many insurance professionals that I've dealt with over the years. I just wish that there were more Cassandra's out there! (And, yes—we are now clients of State Farm.)"

C Moy

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wayne was very professional and nice ;)"

Richard Richardson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are super friendly and fast. I've never had a better experience dealing with insurance. They make it as painless as possible!"

J Syfu

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great end to end process from filing a claim to repairs to the follow-up from Wayne to ensure my repairs were done appropriately!"

Robert Friedman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly office staff who knows what they are doing! I've been insured with State Farm since the ae of Jack Bennyand have always been pleased."

Firdous Bolbolan

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get excellent service and friendly welcome which make me feel as a family Thank you very much for the warm and friendly feeling."

Dana Rochowicz

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her team, Wayne, Cassandra and Quinn have been very professional, helpful and friendly. They are always willing to answer all of my questions. Great customer service:). Thank you!!"

paul katz

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful finding wha insurance works best for my needs and even helped lower my cost even with buying a new vehicle. Recommend highly been using this particular branch for over 15 years"

Stephanie Quinn

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is an amazing Agent to work with regardless of your needs! Her team is very responsive, and friendly whenever I need to call the office. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Girl

Sarah Girl

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Andrea's team member Cassandra to get renter's insurance for my newly adopted pit bull. Despite receiving competitive offers from other insurance companies, it was a no-brainer to work with Andrea and her team due to the *extraordinary* customer service Cassandra provided. Being a new dog owner, it was important to me to not only find a great price for extensive coverage, but to also feel like I had an insurance team who really "got me covered!" Cassandra was incredibly efficient in getting me the quote and information I needed in a timely manner and made me feel like finding the right coverage for my home and new fur baby was her top priority. I really appreciated that she never tried to "sell" me on anything, but instead just expressed genuine interest and care for my new little family member! I'll definitely be switching my auto coverage to Andrea's team when it comes time - it's so great to know that I'm covered by someone who really cares!"

Yaelle Fink

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Quinn Moy for taking the time to answer all of my technical questions clearly and providing great service. Much appreciated"

Lyle Genin

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful experience. My wife and I could not be happier with the service we received from Andrea and Wayne.They took us through the process and explained everything in a way that was totally understandable --and the result was completely to our satisfaction. The ads are true--"Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." We will recommend State Farm and this agency to my clients and to all of our friends and family. Lyle and Jackie Genin"

Dirk Morr

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea has been our agent for more than a year, and we have been very happy with the services and advice that Andrea and her team, Wayne, Cassandra and Quinn, have provided. They are always very helpful and polite, and it is a pleasure to work with them."

Behruz Afshar

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 20+ years. Have nothing but good things to say about them."

Sam Miller

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her team have been great to work with. Very communicative and have been great about following up on things if I forget to complete a form, etc., when life gets hectic (even things like an autopay authorization I started but didn’t finish, which doesn’t have any bearing on their bottom line, but makes my life easier). Highly recommend!"

Claire Rizer

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wayne was super knowledgeable, helpful, and incredibly friendly. I will absolutely be sticking with this office! Thank you guys again!"

Crystal Johns

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea has been my insurance agent for several years while living in Chicago! Her and her team have always been extremely responsive and efficient with my policy questions. Also, they worked very quickly with my new State Farm agent in another state to transfer all my information when I moved. Thank you so much, Andrea and team! Highly recommend as your go-to State Farm agent."

Fred Asante

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made me understood what I was needing. They are professional"

Ahmed Altouqi

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for good costumer service and Good rates too appreciate for support mostly for 5 stars ⭐️"

Benjamin Vela

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our State Farm agent to work with Andrea and her team. In the short time span working with them we have been very satisfied. They're quick, responsive, and efficient."

Paul Bellisario

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea's team is very helpful and makes sure her clients are taken care of. Excellent service!"