Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrea Aslanides

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrea Aslanides

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ahmed Altouqi

Ahmed Altouqi

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for good costumer service and Good rates too appreciate for support mostly for 5 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of Benjamin Vela

Benjamin Vela

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our State Farm agent to work with Andrea and her team. In the short time span working with them we have been very satisfied. They're quick, responsive, and efficient."
Profile photo of Paul Bellisario

Paul Bellisario

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea's team is very helpful and makes sure her clients are taken care of. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of john klaus

john klaus

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Agent and team. They made sure my needs were protected and were able to give me an awesome price! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Julia Schley

Julia Schley

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and Wayne were very helpful in assisting me in setting up my mom's account on line. Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Alexis Hood

Alexis Hood

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, respectful, and timely. All important characteristics when handling business."
Profile photo of Armin Batang

Armin Batang

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her team is phenomenal! Great support and transparency. Shout out to Wayne for taking care of me."
Profile photo of Chana Gurevitch

Chana Gurevitch

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Quinn for being there for me. You are exceptionally helpful,cordial,personable and patient . you take your time to explain everything and answer all my questions. Only good experiences with you."
Profile photo of E P

E P

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient"
Profile photo of Bei Shaw

Bei Shaw

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of SpringCove Condos

SpringCove Condos

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol D

Carol D

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"NEVER a negative experience. Andrea and her staff are always professional, efficient and amazingly quick to respond. I so appreciate all that Andrea has done for me over the years. I would recommend this office by giving it a 10++++."
Profile photo of Max Zell

Max Zell

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jill Wolf

Jill Wolf

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Andrea and folks for years and have always found them to be professional, helpful and friendly! Thanks!"
Profile photo of ian sanders

ian sanders

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Genesis Marin

Genesis Marin

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quinn was very helpful in getting me a renters insurance policy in place that would be combined with my auto. She was able to get everything to me within a 20 min time frame over the phone and got a nice discount bundling everything."
Profile photo of Elly Mak

Elly Mak

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Brooks

Scott Brooks

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gr help"
Profile photo of Sofia Maurukas

Sofia Maurukas

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her staff are consistent, friendly, and most importantly, respond to questions and concerns promptly along with options if needed. I have been a customer longer than I care to admit and always know when I call someone will be there to help!"
Profile photo of Helene Diamond

Helene Diamond

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"No one has your back like Andrea! She treats you like you are her only client! We are grateful she ALWAYS has our backs! Thank you Andrea."
Profile photo of Walberto Najera

Walberto Najera

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea and Cassandra have both helped me out with so much, Vehicle, Life and now Home insurance. I highly recommend, get your quotes today."
Profile photo of Lance B

Lance B

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra and the whole team are fantastic. Excellent and responsive customer service. I would certainly recommend this agency to anyone shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of Carlo Valeroso

Carlo Valeroso

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea has been our agent for many years- she and her staff have always treated us well while being courteous and friendly."
Profile photo of Rukia Bulle

Rukia Bulle

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wayne was very helpful today assisting us with all our needs in terms of savings and questions."
Profile photo of muhsin adan

muhsin adan

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wayne was very helpful and was nice"