Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anela Arabelovic

Anela Arabelovic

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anela Arabelovic
"Great agency & makes insurance easy. Quinn has been incredibly helpful. She made a frustrating circumstance into an easy one. Very time efficient and caring!"
Profile photo of Linda McCormick

Linda McCormick

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda McCormick
"I have just begun a working relationship with this group. So far I’m thrilled with the friendliness and professionalism of everyone I’ve met or spoken with!! I’d highly recommend them as customer service is a most important factor to me in hiring anyone, especially an insurance agent."
Profile photo of PolarBear 2009

PolarBear 2009

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PolarBear 2009
"Have been a customer for over 20 years. Excellent service. We appreciate all they do to help us. The Lim family."
Profile photo of Scott Stier

Scott Stier

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Stier
"Always great service. We have been with State Farm for over 60 years. Never an issue. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kurt Sweiding

Kurt Sweiding

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Sweiding
"Very helpful and informative! They made getting new insurance very easy."
Profile photo of Ashley Floyd

Ashley Floyd

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Floyd
"I don't usually leave reviews, but my experience with Andrea's office was so refreshing that I feel it would be an injustice if I did not give positive feedback. When, several months ago, I received notice that my homeowner and auto policy were due for renewal with a different insurance company, and the premiums had significantly gone up (not due to any issues on my part), I was dreading intensely the process of looking for other insurance providers. But I knew it would be foolish to not seek better/other options. With trepidation, I began shopping for the right coverage but with a premium that made more sense. I gave Andrea's office a call and was put in touch with Lea Doss. Bless her heart, it fell to her to walk room by room through my home with me, on the phone, getting all the details so she could provide me an accurate quote with accurate coverage. Turns out that hour + on the phone with her was such a delight. She was wholly professional, but also completely authentic, personable, relatable, and at the end of the call, I felt like I had made a friend! I was on a tight deadline with my renewal on the other policies days away, and she was amazingly prompt with my quotes. She accommodated me by squeezing in follow-up calls around my crazy schedule, and taking time to answer any questions I had. Not only was my end coverage better than I had before, but my premiums were lower, and I feel good about my decision. In a world where exceptional service has become exceptionally rare, Andrea's team, (Lea, in particular), is basically a unicorn. Great job, and thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Khatri

Mohammed Khatri

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Khatri
"Good people to do business with."
Profile photo of Jake Smolyar

Jake Smolyar

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Smolyar
"Always there for us! Cannot say enough good things!"
Profile photo of c small

c small

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by c small
"Andrea at state farm has been my agent for car insurance since i was a teen (close to 20 years now!) I absolutely love how careing and personal she is . Always looking to get me the lowest price and ready to hear any ideas my husband has ... he wants to buy a fire truck how much would insurance be? He want to buy a bus and convert it ito an RV how much would insurance be ...just to name a few examples. Whe. I go into the office i feel like its home ...so warm and inviting! I recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of D Wang

D Wang

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Wang
"Friendly and responsive, a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laurie Dunne

Laurie Dunne

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Dunne
"I’ve been a State Farm policyholder in Andrea’s Agency for over 20 years. Andrea and her staff are very nice, professional and always quick to respond to anything I need. Andrea is very knowledgeable and I have complete confidence in her and her team!"
Profile photo of Nelson James

Nelson James

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson James
"I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding service I have always received from Andrea Aslanides State Farm office as my home car insurance provider. I have been a loyal customer for over 25 years, and I wanted to take a moment to share my positive experiences. From the very first interaction with Andrea and her customer service representatives, I was impressed with the level of professionalism, knowledge, and patience they demonstrated. They are always willing to answer my questions, provide assistance when needed, and guide me through the process of selecting the right insurance coverage for my specific needs. I believe that this level of customer service is a true testament to company's commitment to excellence. Moreover, I just recently had the opportunity to file a claim and the process was seamless and stress-free. Andrea's office was quick to respond, and the settlement was handled with efficiency and fairness. It was a relief to know that I could rely on Andrea’s team during a challenging time, and the experience reinforced my confidence in services that were provided. I have also found the rates to be competitive and reasonable, considering the comprehensive coverage and peace of mind that I receive as a policyholder. The value I receive has made me a loyal and satisfied customer for over 25 years and I intend to continue my relationship in the years to come. In addition to the exceptional service, I appreciate the regular communications and updates I receive regarding policy changes, safety tips, and other relevant information. It's clear that Andrea’s office cares not only about providing coverage but also about ensuring the safety and well-being of its customers. I want to extend my gratitude to everyone at Andrea’s office for unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction and wholeheartedly recommend the company to anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy home car insurance. Keep up the great work and thank you for your commitment to excellence."
Profile photo of Chris W

Chris W

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris W
"I had a quote from this agency last year for my auto and condo insurance but did not move forward. This time around, I shopped around to 4 Insurance companies and Cassie B was just a professional and a pleasure to deal with. She pulled up all of my information and provided her the details of the coverage i wanted. She provided me some suggestions that State Farm proposes and listened. My initial 25 minute call flew by quicker than lunch. There were two discounts not accounted for initially but when she followed up with me, they were added in. I got my quote and signed 3 days later with Cassie. Cassie provided me ample time to think over the quote and followed up with me. Throughout the entire process, nothing felt like it was a sales persuasion. I got all the proper paperwork in an email, signed off, and paid as needed. She had the answers to all of my questions. This indeed felt like a drive-thru process to switch over to State Farm. After the transaction, I let a few friends and family know about my experience and will follow up with Cassie in 2024 for quotes for family members. I would highly recommend Cassie B at State Farm because she was sincere, honest, and informative. No pressure office. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Soni Peter

Soni Peter

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soni Peter
"Very efficient and helpful! I love working with Andrea and her team!"
Profile photo of Kiana Sanchez

Kiana Sanchez

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiana Sanchez
"Andrea Aslanides was extremely helpful with assisting me in switching from my current insurance policy. She provided me with plenty of information and was able to answer all my questions when it came to trying to find something that’s going to better benefit me. I appreciate everything she was able to do for me and I highly recommend speaking with her and using the State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Lillian Bookie

Lillian Bookie

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Bookie
"Thank you to Andrea and her staff for always being so courteous and helpful. Today a potential problem was quickly solved efficiently and I might add with some humor."
Profile photo of Judith Warchol

Judith Warchol

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Warchol
"We've been doing business with Andrea Aslanides at State Farm for over 10 years and it's been a wonderful experience. The customer service that Andrea and her team provide is first rate, and it gives me so much peace of mind knowing that I can reach out to them with questions or concerns about my home, auto and life insurance policies and get quick and helpful advice. I highly recommend State Farm in general, and Andrea in particular."
Profile photo of Anthony Rizzi

Anthony Rizzi

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rizzi
"Great customer service, always friendly, and always helps resolve issues. Without asking, was called and actually given options to lower my bill while still keeping the same, great service. Andrea’s team stays on top of things!"
Profile photo of Dena Bajtner

Dena Bajtner

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Bajtner
"This was the first time in many years we needed to look for new home and auto insurance. Lea Doss was amazing and walked me through step by step. So appreciative of all their help and support"
Profile photo of 4601Mare

4601Mare

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 4601Mare
"Andrea Aslanides State Farm's Team is truly efficient and always more than helpful. I have been with them for over 20 years and have always been very happy with their service. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Zachary Durst

Zachary Durst

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Durst
"We recently switched to the team at Andrea’s office and State Farm after years at another major insurer and in a stroke of bad luck my wife had a car accident right after. Andrea’s team has been phenomenal from the jump at being empathetic, getting us answers on what is happening and following up consistently with our claim. In particular, Wayne and Quin have been a godsend in what was one of the worst days of our lives. I would highly recommend State Farm and Andrea’s team, in particular, for someone looking to insure with a major carrier that also wants a real human touch to the experience."
Profile photo of Melissa Wergin

Melissa Wergin

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Wergin
"Andrea and her team always have my back. They are efficient, courteous and extremely pleasant to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Elise McMurtry

Elise McMurtry

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elise McMurtry
"Knowledgeable and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Steph

Steph

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph
"Just recently switched from Allstate to State Farm and the change was effortless. Everything was done over the phone and online. The staff have been responsive and extremely polite."
Profile photo of George Andros

George Andros

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Andros
"The team combines tech knowledge with family- like personal service. Andrea researches unique questions as well. ...Superior advice on coverage matters. G. Andros & family"