Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fawad Fareed

Fawad Fareed

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fawad Fareed
"So my family has been with Andrea for years. It started with my dad doing business with her many years ago and it has transitioned to me working with her team on my current policies. Nothing has changed. The people on her team have always been courteous and helpful. They spend the time to walk you through options and policies that best suit your needs. Definitely would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Helen Giannakopoulos

Helen Giannakopoulos

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Giannakopoulos
"Can’t ask for better service, this office is top notch. Very knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of Harold-Hasmukh D. Oza

Harold-Hasmukh D. Oza

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold-Hasmukh D. Oza
"Service you get from Statefarm-Aslanides is always commendable. Just recently Quinn handled my request promptly in absence of Andrea. Thanks."
Profile photo of Carlos Chacon

Carlos Chacon

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Chacon
"Andrea and staff are fantastic, knowledgeable and always willing to help."
Profile photo of chris hatzopoulos

chris hatzopoulos

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris hatzopoulos
"Top notch customer service, coupled with a great provider. Andrea and her team are always quick to respond with any needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cezary W

Cezary W

May 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cezary W
"What started out okay, ended in disappointment and lack of full transparency and trust with this agency. In short, I received a quote for a house and two cars toward the end of January. My two car policy with another provider was ending in February while the home insurance was ending toward the second half of March. I agreed and purchased auto (paid in full for six months) and home insurance (paid in full for one year) around the week of February 12th. Around March 9th I received an email and letter from corporate that I have a bill due for the homeowner’s insurance for an amount of 16% more than my annual total. Followed up with the agent that initially handled the paperwork and was informed that it was nothing personal and they were not informed of increases and were accepting to me possibly wanting to cancel my insurance all together. I then escalated to the agency owner for an explanation since initial rep did not. Owner escalated the issue after speaking with underwriting team since the agency claimed they were not informed of price increases. Owner advised the increase was unfair since I paid insurance in full. I was told repeatedly that within a few days there will be a successful rescind of the increase. But every week I was being told a few more days and more escalations were happening in the background. After 1 month the owner told me that unfortunately I had to pay the difference because the paperwork in my home binder stated that I agree to “State Farm rules and prices can be revised”. This was what corporate informed the owner. The State Farm rate increases across policies took effect mid-March and even though I paid in full for my home insurance and my start date was after mid-March, I had to pay the increase. A few things agitated me. I was under the impression the entire time that I was waiting for the system to change or remove the increase. Next, I had full trust in this agency that they should have informed me about this detail in my paperwork that this was never going to get rescinded with the fine print. I should not have waited over a month to be told that Corporate was going to use the phrasing from the binded paperwork. If I missed that detail in my paperwork, then there should have been no reason that this agency missed it with the number of years in business they have been in. I also provided the initial rep at the agency the lender information so they can send them all the paperwork with coverage for the house. I then received a letter from the lender a few weeks later that they themselves purchased insurance for me since they had nothing on file. When I presented this to the agency owner, there was no admitting that someone forgot to submit paperwork. The owner took care of updating my lender right away but I should not have received that letter from my lender in the first place. My family member was not even asked by the rep at this agency for lender information and too received a letter that insurance was purchased on their behalf. To this day, I never received information on the amount I would have returned if I cancelled my home insurance. No call back at all. Corporate did inform the agencies around February 19/20th about the rate increases and yet this agency never reached out to me about this detail. The agency claims they knew nothing about this when I was informed otherwise. With the lack of attention to detail on more than one issue and the lack of transparency, I will not recommend anyone to this agency. There were some efforts made by this agency but withholding pertinent details in which I found out from Corporate is unacceptable. I will not recommend this agency for dismissing me at the end and not even following up when I paid the remainder balance. This was handled carelessly with me paying too much attention on the progress of all of this. Terrible neglect with no follow up at the end."
Profile photo of Betsy Edgerton

Betsy Edgerton

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Edgerton
"I can't say enough good things about Andrea and her staff. She's been our agent for more years than I can count. She's friendly, professional, quick to respond, and a champion problem-solver when we've had claims or questions. We're lucky to have her as our agent."
Profile photo of Rusmir Zec

Rusmir Zec

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rusmir Zec
"Andrea and her team have been great in getting the appropriate coverages for our homes and vehicles. With 3 teenagers driving, I was worried about the increased costs, but she helped strategize and minimize the impact while still providing ample coverage."
Profile photo of Joy Marques

Joy Marques

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Marques
"Andrea first reached out to me as a new client and I was surprised she spent the time to get to know me individually and tried to understand our situation and what our family needed. Throughout the call she was very personable and warm to engage with and connected us with other team members in the office. Everyone has been very open and available to answer any questions and talk about their policies. The team members respond quickly and communicate kindly. We are really grateful we came across their office and we would recommend them to others who are looking for supportive insurance and other plans!"
Profile photo of J Cherian

J Cherian

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Cherian
"Andrea’s office is very good in taking care of my insurance issues. Have been with them for over 20 years for all my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Maxy Ramirez

Maxy Ramirez

March 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Maxy Ramirez
"Andrea and her team are great to work with. I especially like they they reach out when you are eligible for a new discount without being contacted. This lets me know that they have my best interest in mind. I have been with their office since the early 90s."
Profile photo of Romulus Alex Gherman

Romulus Alex Gherman

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romulus Alex Gherman
"Seamless and Efficient Water Damage Claim Resolution with State Farm I recently experienced water damage to the hardwood floors in my rental condo and had the pleasure of working with State Farm for my home insurance claim. From the moment I uploaded pictures and materials, Beth, the claim manager, demonstrated exceptional responsiveness by reaching out to me within two days. Within an impressive three-day turnaround, Beth swiftly assigned Carmen as the insurance adjuster to inspect the site. Carmen's professionalism and attention to detail were evident throughout the process. The entire claim resolution, from assessment to payment issuance, was completed within a week, showcasing the efficiency and commitment of the State Farm team. Not only was the quote provided by State Farm closely aligned with estimates from my contractor, but the payment was also issued promptly, just two days after the claim was finalized. The fast and professional handling of my claim by Beth and Carmen has left me thoroughly impressed and reassured in my choice of State Farm for home insurance. Also, I need to mention here Andrea Aslanides and her stuff for the time she and her agents spend with me while looking for the best possible coverage for my properties."
Profile photo of Anela Arabelovic

Anela Arabelovic

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anela Arabelovic
"Great agency & makes insurance easy. Quinn has been incredibly helpful. She made a frustrating circumstance into an easy one. Very time efficient and caring!"
Profile photo of Linda McCormick

Linda McCormick

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda McCormick
"I have just begun a working relationship with this group. So far I’m thrilled with the friendliness and professionalism of everyone I’ve met or spoken with!! I’d highly recommend them as customer service is a most important factor to me in hiring anyone, especially an insurance agent."
Profile photo of PolarBear 2009

PolarBear 2009

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PolarBear 2009
"Have been a customer for over 20 years. Excellent service. We appreciate all they do to help us. The Lim family."
Profile photo of Scott Stier

Scott Stier

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Stier
"Always great service. We have been with State Farm for over 60 years. Never an issue. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kurt Sweiding

Kurt Sweiding

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Sweiding
"Very helpful and informative! They made getting new insurance very easy."
Profile photo of Ashley Floyd

Ashley Floyd

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Floyd
"I don't usually leave reviews, but my experience with Andrea's office was so refreshing that I feel it would be an injustice if I did not give positive feedback. When, several months ago, I received notice that my homeowner and auto policy were due for renewal with a different insurance company, and the premiums had significantly gone up (not due to any issues on my part), I was dreading intensely the process of looking for other insurance providers. But I knew it would be foolish to not seek better/other options. With trepidation, I began shopping for the right coverage but with a premium that made more sense. I gave Andrea's office a call and was put in touch with Lea Doss. Bless her heart, it fell to her to walk room by room through my home with me, on the phone, getting all the details so she could provide me an accurate quote with accurate coverage. Turns out that hour + on the phone with her was such a delight. She was wholly professional, but also completely authentic, personable, relatable, and at the end of the call, I felt like I had made a friend! I was on a tight deadline with my renewal on the other policies days away, and she was amazingly prompt with my quotes. She accommodated me by squeezing in follow-up calls around my crazy schedule, and taking time to answer any questions I had. Not only was my end coverage better than I had before, but my premiums were lower, and I feel good about my decision. In a world where exceptional service has become exceptionally rare, Andrea's team, (Lea, in particular), is basically a unicorn. Great job, and thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Khatri

Mohammed Khatri

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Khatri
"Good people to do business with."
Profile photo of Jake Smolyar

Jake Smolyar

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Smolyar
"Always there for us! Cannot say enough good things!"
Profile photo of c small

c small

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by c small
"Andrea at state farm has been my agent for car insurance since i was a teen (close to 20 years now!) I absolutely love how careing and personal she is . Always looking to get me the lowest price and ready to hear any ideas my husband has ... he wants to buy a fire truck how much would insurance be? He want to buy a bus and convert it ito an RV how much would insurance be ...just to name a few examples. Whe. I go into the office i feel like its home ...so warm and inviting! I recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of D Wang

D Wang

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Wang
"Friendly and responsive, a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laurie Dunne

Laurie Dunne

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Dunne
"I’ve been a State Farm policyholder in Andrea’s Agency for over 20 years. Andrea and her staff are very nice, professional and always quick to respond to anything I need. Andrea is very knowledgeable and I have complete confidence in her and her team!"
Profile photo of Nelson James

Nelson James

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson James
"I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding service I have always received from Andrea Aslanides State Farm office as my home car insurance provider. I have been a loyal customer for over 25 years, and I wanted to take a moment to share my positive experiences. From the very first interaction with Andrea and her customer service representatives, I was impressed with the level of professionalism, knowledge, and patience they demonstrated. They are always willing to answer my questions, provide assistance when needed, and guide me through the process of selecting the right insurance coverage for my specific needs. I believe that this level of customer service is a true testament to company's commitment to excellence. Moreover, I just recently had the opportunity to file a claim and the process was seamless and stress-free. Andrea's office was quick to respond, and the settlement was handled with efficiency and fairness. It was a relief to know that I could rely on Andrea’s team during a challenging time, and the experience reinforced my confidence in services that were provided. I have also found the rates to be competitive and reasonable, considering the comprehensive coverage and peace of mind that I receive as a policyholder. The value I receive has made me a loyal and satisfied customer for over 25 years and I intend to continue my relationship in the years to come. In addition to the exceptional service, I appreciate the regular communications and updates I receive regarding policy changes, safety tips, and other relevant information. It's clear that Andrea’s office cares not only about providing coverage but also about ensuring the safety and well-being of its customers. I want to extend my gratitude to everyone at Andrea’s office for unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction and wholeheartedly recommend the company to anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy home car insurance. Keep up the great work and thank you for your commitment to excellence."
Profile photo of Chris W

Chris W

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris W
"I had a quote from this agency last year for my auto and condo insurance but did not move forward. This time around, I shopped around to 4 Insurance companies and Cassie B was just a professional and a pleasure to deal with. She pulled up all of my information and provided her the details of the coverage i wanted. She provided me some suggestions that State Farm proposes and listened. My initial 25 minute call flew by quicker than lunch. There were two discounts not accounted for initially but when she followed up with me, they were added in. I got my quote and signed 3 days later with Cassie. Cassie provided me ample time to think over the quote and followed up with me. Throughout the entire process, nothing felt like it was a sales persuasion. I got all the proper paperwork in an email, signed off, and paid as needed. She had the answers to all of my questions. This indeed felt like a drive-thru process to switch over to State Farm. After the transaction, I let a few friends and family know about my experience and will follow up with Cassie in 2024 for quotes for family members. I would highly recommend Cassie B at State Farm because she was sincere, honest, and informative. No pressure office. Thanks!"